Tahoe Links

SKI CONDITIONS 
Heavenly (800)-HEAVENLY www.skiheavenly.com/conditions/snow/
Kirkwood (877)-KIRKWOOD  www.kirkwood.com/winter/inside.php
Sierra-at-Tahoe (530) 659-7453  www.sierratahoe.com/winter/snow-report.asp
Northstar (800)-GO-NORTH www.northstarattahoe.com/snowreport.asp
Diamond Peak  (775) 831-3211  www.diamondpeak.com/conditions/snow_weather
Squaw Valley  (530) 583-6955 www.squaw.com/winter/snoreport.html
Mt. Rose  (800)-SKIROSE www.mtrose.com/snow/snow_report.php
Alpine Meadows  (530) 581-8374 www.skialpine.com/summer/conditions/snowreport
     
ROAD CONDITIONS 
California Road Info  (800) 427-7623 www.dot.ca.gov/hq/roadinfo/
Nevada Road Info  (877) 687-6237 www.nevadadot.com/traveler/roads/
     
SNOWMOBILE RENTALS 
Zephyr Cove  (800)-23-TAHOE www.laketahoesnowmobiles.com
Lake Tahoe Adven. (800) 865-4679  www.laketahoeadventures.com/snowmobile/index.htm
     
BOAT CRUISES 
MS Dixie Boat Cruise (800) 238-2463  www.zephyrcove.com/ms-dixie-ii.php
Tahoe Queen Cruise  (800) 238-2463  www.zephyrcove.com/tahoe-queen.php
     
GOLF - LAKE TAHOE 
Bijou Golf  (530) 542-6097 www.recreationintahoe.com/thebijou.htm
Lake Tahoe Golf  (530) 530-0788  www.laketahoegc.com
Edgewood Golf  (775) 588-3566 www.edgewood-tahoe.com
Paradise Golf  (530) 577-2121  www.tahoeparadisegc.com
     
GOLF - CARSON CITY 
Eagle Valley Golf  (775) 887-2380  www.eaglevalleygolf.com
Silver Oak Golf  (775) 841-7000  www.silveroakgolf.com
Empire Ranch Golf  (888) 227-1335  www.empireranchgolf.com
Sunridge Golf  (775) 267-4448  www.sunridgegolfclub.com
Carson Valley Golf  (775) 265-3181 www.carsonvalleygolf.com
     
RECREATION
Tahoe Visitors Authority   www.bluelaketahoe.com
Tahoe Sport Fishing    www.tahoesportfishing.com
     
RENO - TAHOE AIRLINES 
Alaska Airlines  (800) 426-0333 www.alaskaair.com
Aloha Airlines  (800) 367-5250 www.alohaairlines.com
America West Airlines  (800) 235-9292 www.usairways.com/awa/
American Airlines  (800) 433-7300 www.aa.com
Continental Airlines  (800) 525-0280 www.continental.com
Frontier Airlines  (800) 432-1359 www.frontierairlines.com
Northwest Airlines  (800) 225-2525 www.nwa.com
Skywest Delta  (800) 221-1212 www.skywest.com
Southwest Airlines  (800) 435-9792 www.southwest.com
United Airlines  (800) 241-6522 www.united.com
Lake Tahoe Airport  (530) 541-6180 www.laketahoeairport.com
     
SHUTTLE SERVICE 
Tahoe Casino Exp (800)-446-6128 www.tahoecasinoexpress.com
Tahoe Limo Service (800)-334-1826  www.tahoelimo.com
Sierra West Limo (888) 706-3689 www.sierrawestlimo.com
     
CAR RENTALS 
Advantage (800) 777-5500 www.arac.com
Alamo (800) 327-9633 www.alamo.com
AVIS (800) 831-8000 www.avis.com
Budget (800) 527-0700 www.budget.com
Dollar (800) 800-4000 www.dollar.com
Hertz (800) 654-3131 www.hertz.com
National (800) CAR-RENT www.nationalcar.com
Resort Rent-A-Car (800) 289-5343  
Thrifty (800) 367-2277 www.thrifty.com
Interactive Mapping Email Alerts Instant Home Valuation